Menu
Image
Home Page

Inspire Challenge Achieve Nurture I CAN be a lifelong learner.

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs R Clark

School Business Manager

rclark@warrenmead.co.uk

Mr J Broad

Head Teacher

jbroad@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs A Gibbard

Deputy Head Teacher

agibbard@warrenmead.co.uk

     

 

Year 3

   
Miss B Doble Miss L Thomas Mrs Z Withers Mrs H Booth

Beech Class Teacher

bdoble@warrenmead.co.uk

 Chestnut Class Teacher

lthomas@warrenmead.co.uk

Elm Class Teacher

zwithers@warrenmead.co.uk

 Elm Class Teacher

hbooth@warrenmead.co.uk

       

 

Year 4

       

Mr C Jackson

Rowan Class Teacher

cjackson@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss J Wells

Ash Class Teacher

jwells@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss J Cooper

Rowan Class Teacher

jcooper@warrenmead.co.uk

 

   

 

Year 5

 

Mrs L Boztas

Birch Class Teacher

lboztas@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs C Garland

Birch Class Teacher

cgarland@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs J Hunter

Pine Class Teacher

jhunter@warrenmead.co.uk

Mr D Callaghan

 Maple Class Teacher

dcallaghan@warrenmead.co.uk

 

Year 6

 

Mr T Bullock

Cedar Class Teacher

tbullock@warrenmead.co.uk 

Mrs J Moylan

Sycamore Class Teacher

jmoylan@warrenmead.co.uk

Mr D Watkins

Willow Class Teacher

dwatkins@warrenmead.co.uk

 

Additional Staff

   

Mrs A Reilly

SEND Co-ordinator

senco@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs Roz Cook-Abott Mrs L McLucas
Mrs S Malik

Miss L Beams

Mrs K Wright
Mrs G Cham Mrs T Etherington Mrs P Coome
Mrs K Charles Miss Z Lane Mrs S Eversfield
 
Miss G Mander Mr J Johnson Miss H Clark
 
     
Bertha  

 

 

   
     

 

Office Staff

Mrs G Norman

office@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs J Coghlan

finance@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs F Vandenberghe

info@warrenmead.co.uk

   
 

Mrs C Munday

info@warrenmead.co.uk

 

Site Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 Mr J Head

caretaker@warrenmead.co.uk

   

 

Our Address

School photos

twitter

  • Warren Mead Junior School,
  • Roundwood Way,
  • Nork, Banstead,
  • SM7 1EJ
  • Tel: 01737 353725
  • Email: info@warrenmead.co.uk
Top