Menu
Image
Home Page

Inspire Challenge Achieve Nurture I CAN be a lifelong learner.

Term Dates and Calendar

Dates for both Schools Spring Summer 2019

Parent Coffee Mornings and Workshops Schedule 2018-19

Term dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Half term 22nd - 26th October 2018

 

INSET DAYS 4th & 5th September

 

 

Spring Term

 

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Half Term 18th - 22nd February 2019

 

INSET DAY 15th February

 

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Half Term 27th - 31st May 2019

 

INSET DAYS 24th May, 28th June (GLF) and 1st July

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

 

Half Term:  28th October - 1st November 

 

Inset days: Monday 2nd September & Friday 6th December

 

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Half Term: 17th - 21st February 

 

Inset day: Monday 24th February 

 

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 20th April 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020

 

Half Term: 25th - 29th May

 

Inset days: Friday 26th June, Monday 13th July & Monday 20th July

 

Our Address

School photos

twitter

  • Warren Mead Junior School,
  • Roundwood Way,
  • Nork, Banstead,
  • SM7 1EJ
  • Tel: 01737 353725
  • Email: info@warrenmead.co.uk
Top