Menu
Image
Home Page

Inspire Challenge Achieve Nurture I CAN be a lifelong learner.

Term Dates and Calendar

Term dates 2017-18

 

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 6th September - Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Half term 23rd - 27th October 2017

 

INSET DAYS 4th and 5th September

 

 

Spring Term

 

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Half Term 12th - 16th February 2018

 

INSET DAYS TBC

 

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

 

Half Term 28th May - 1st June 2018

 

INSET DAYS Friday 29th June & Monday 23rd July

Term dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Half term 22nd - 26th October 2018

 

INSET DAYS 4th & 5th September

 

 

Spring Term

 

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Half Term 18th - 22nd February 2019

 

INSET DAYS TBC

 

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Half Term 27th - 31st May 2019

 

INSET DAYS TBC

Our Address

School photos

twitter

  • Warren Mead Junior School,
  • Roundwood Way,
  • Nork, Banstead,
  • SM7 1EJ
  • Tel: 01737 353725
  • Email: info@warrenmead.co.uk
Top