GLF Schools

GLF Schools

GLF Schools was founded in 2012 in order to enable the federation of Glyn School (an academy in 2011) and Danetree Junior School. Together, we began our journey to become a MAT of more than 1000 talented staff working with over 10,000 children in 40 schools across 5 regions in southern England.

Our Schools

Banbury Region

Banstead Region

Berkshire & Hampshire Region

Caterham Region

Crawley Region

Didcot Region

Epsom Region

London Boroughs

Redhill Region

Sunbury & Camberley Region

Staffing

Leadership Team

Mr S Maclean

Executive Head of Schools  

Mrs C Farrelly

Deputy Head of Schools cfarrelly@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss L Cudd

Assistant Head of Schools / Lower Phase Leader lcudd@warrenmead.co.uk

Mr C Miller

Upper Phase Leader and Falcons Class Teacher cmiller@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss A Ormsby

EYFS Phase Leader and Butterflies Class Teacher aormsby@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs C Simpson

Inclusion Leader csimpson@warrenmead.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff
Miss C Briley N - Caterpillars Class Teacher

cbriley@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss E Lam

R - Ladybirds Class Teacher

elam@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss R Case Green 1 - Dragonflies Class Teacher

rcasegreen@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss H Booth 1 - Bumblebees Class Teacher (Mon, Tues)

hbooth@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs S Wiseman 1 - Bumblebees Class Teacher (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

swiseman@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss N Amin 2 - Badgers Class Teacher

namin@warrenmead.co.uk

Mr M Worrall 2 - Foxes Class Teacher

mworrall@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs D Scott 3 - Hedgehogs Class Teacher (Mon, Tues, Wed)

dcooksey@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs H Roo 3 - Hedgehogs Class Teacher (Thurs, Fri)

hroo@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs C Caswell  3 - Squirrels Class Teacher

ccaswell@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss L McLucas 4 - Finches Class Teacher

lmclucas@warrenmead.co.uk

Ms A Conroy  4 - Wrens Class Teacher

aconroy@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs C Raney 5 - Woodpeckers Class Teacher

craney@warrenmead.co.uk

Mr M Head 5 - Herons Class Teacher

mhead@warrenmead.co.uk

Miss J Julian 5 - Swans Class Teacher 

jjulian@warrenmead.co.uk

Mr T Bullock 6 - Hawks Class Teacher

tbullock@warrenmead.co.uk

Mrs H Espinoza Smith 6 - Eagles Class Teacher (Mon, Tues, Wed)

hespinozasmith@warrenmead.co.uk

Ms H Davies 6 - Eagles Class Teacher (Thurs, Fri)

hdavies@warrenmead.co.uk

 

Specialist Teaching Team

Mr S Pothecary

PE Specialist and PPA Teacher
Mrs K Wright

PPA Teacher

Mrs R Sedgwick

PPA Teacher

Mrs A Dibble

PPA Teacher

Mr W Brown 

PPA Teacher

 

Support Staff

Mrs J Brodie

Nursery Support Staff
Miss B Beeches

EYFS Learning Support Assistant

Miss K Clinton

EYFS Learning Support Assistant

Mrs S Eversfield

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs S Coveney

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs D Kandeeban

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs K Garett 

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs K Reynolds

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs L Bruton

Learning Support Assistant

Ms T Etherington

Learning Support Assistant and Thrive Practitioner

Miss C Allen

Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Barker

Learning Support Assistant

Miss S Sathya

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs G Cham

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Z Francis

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs K Padfield

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs J Baird

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs R Eccles

Learning Support Assistant

 

Office and Premises Team

Mrs L Baily

Office Manager
Mrs O Underwood

Administrative Assistant

Mrs S Holm

Administrative Assistant

Mrs G Norman

Administrative Assistant

Mrs J Coghlan

Administrative Assistant

Mrs S Brown

People Administrator 

Miss S Way

Admissions Administrator

Mr R Money

Premises 

Mr G Sims

Premises